Some people say that advertisings extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other peopte think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe advertisements it’s not important for purchasing something, although it’s an advertisement stage fundamentally of stages for a creative product,l agree with this opinion because the advertisement introduces the product. On the other hand, people think the advertisement becomes popular among people and there is a lot of the public do not trust advertisements because appear products in the best photo and then they are shocked it’s bad,the better way to help companies by increasing sales and promotions of their product it’s reduced cost,for,example recent study found products to be that low prices without advertisement more than products have many advancements. On the other hand, people believe to view the advertisement used until introduce to us Things maybe we need in our daily life or easy work without this is way how we will recognize on production? Companies used several Methods to promote their things, famous celebrities have a lot of followers who in turn them to create situations or stories that affect curious people, I agree with this point, but I think companies should develop their ideas for showing their products for example, today we see on the YouTube a lot of celebrities talking about products shein like makeup or clothes or shoes or accessories without them we can’t introduce on this products In conclusion,as result a,there are many people become see advertisements all the way to introduce products to the company, and some people say, do essential advertisements for we see features that things I think we can’t head products without advertisement with importance Knowing what the consumer wants.