Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum.

It is argued that who repsonsible to make sure children get enough regular exercise. Some believe that parents is responsible for to ensure that children play sports rather than schools. I totally disagree with the statement, because I think the school have porfessionals in sports and sports facilities. To begin with, I think the parents should not resposnible about ensuring that their children do regular exercise. Partents already have paid fees to schools to register their children schools. Therefore, school should make sports lessons obligatory in their curriculum. Furthermore, There are serveral reasons why I believe that playing sports should become mandatory of curriculum of schools in order to make sure students receive adequate exercise. Firstly, schools have staff who specialist in teach children how do exerice in correct way and prevent them to get injuries. Furthermore, the staff of school can provide enough support to encourage students making playing sports more enjoyment and beneficial. For example, the school can launch competitions in football and the team who winning receive prize. Secondly, the school have appropriate facilities such as swimming pool, playgrounds, green spaces. This facilities can provide attraction environment for children to enagaing in playing sports and stay healthy. Furthermore, school via this facilities can educate children valuable skills, cooperation, teamwork, competitions, which this useful skill for they pofessional and personal life. In conclusion, I totally agree that the school should make playing sport compulsory of their curriculum, this because the parents have paid for school fees as well as school have porfessional employees and suitable sports facilities.