It is better to grow a child in city than in rural areas, Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that bringing up kids in urban areas is better than in villages. The following essay will aim at outlining my personal agreement with the statement because not only there are more opportunities to study, but also their worldview will be broadened. To begin with, children have more chances for learning in cities. In other words, as urban areas are more developed, there is only the best study there. Furthermore, if in the rural areas, there are numbered schools and pupils have to travel long distances in order to get to school, as there are so many different studying areas, it is not a problem to attend there every day, and it is positive impacts their education. For example, in the population rate between urban and rural areas, there is a huge gap, as a result, there is a superior requirement for anything, including studying, so only schools in London make up two third of the schools in the entire country. Moreover, with children's chance to be literate, they are able to enlarge their horizons in the cities. To elaborate, if youth in the countryside work on farms until they become an adult, in towns youngsters will improve themselves regularly by attending kindergartens and then primary education, after that, high education will expect from them. All these circumstances lead to broadening their mind, by facing more issues and a variety of individuals. For instance, there are various kinds of populations as well as a variety of crimes in London in contrast to the dull lifestyle of villages outside of London. So in this case, youngsters will be broadened up with more experience in the long run. In conclusion, according to the essay, I strongly believe that it is much better to grow children in the cities because they have more chances to be literate and their experience of professional life will be superior.