Some people believe that tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both sides .

First and foremost, a plethora of travellers visit myriad places every year Seeking mesmerizing landscapes and spectacular destinations. However, just a few would ask about the details concerning the cultural and historical facts. That is to say, although people enjoy going to tourist attractions, they seldom gain information other than viewing. For example, folks may be exposed to certain monuments like Shinjuku Garden in Tokyo, yet not have any interest to know about the rarity of tree types or distinguished species. Thus commuters obviously attain little data on this tremendous landmark. On the other hand, viewing tourist attractions implies forming ideas about any country in general. In other words, Contacting tours-guide along with locals may cause foreigners to absorb their language, traditions and even costume and form positive ideas about the target place. For example, using the massive transit system in Japan will definitely lead to admirable feedback on the impressive infrastructure and architecture of this area or just merely tasting their cuisines and exquisite dishes.