Nowadays internet addiction become trend discuss about causes and effects for this problem

The internet addication has enormously grown in the recent decadess. Although this tendency is becomming popular due to the technolgy revoultion and electronic gadgets, this has certain impacts such as health ailments and social crisis. To commence with, it is obviously noted in the contomeporary era that techonological devises have invaded our communitites significantly leading to dire addication not only by adolescents but all members of society including toddlers. That is to say, recent inventions are considered the chief culprit for spending most of the time surfing the net either for work or as means of entertainment. For example,many people depnd on the neoteric tools such as Ipad, tablet or cell phone to accomplish the required tasks at schools or companies. This is beacuse these types media make our missions both easier as well as more professional. Moreover,a plethora of programmes provides new games,movies or even news. All these facililites under a finger click to a button. However, being addicated dedicated to electronic machines has led to serious effects as health and socail problems as well. In other words, spending long periods infront of computers and other devices imposing sedentary life style and lack of active energitic life. Consequently, this causes mental distraction for a lot of children and serious sicknesses like osteoporosis,arthritis, athrosclerosis and short sight for adults. Moreover, many couples compalin that their parter is being busy with the internet and leaving their life anattended attended These hurdles could be handled tactfully by maintining healthy life style with appropriate food and suitable sport activity along with a hierarchy of priorities with excerise at the top. In addition to that,time mangment controlling using these innovation reaonably will be the best solution. In a nutshell, the exceesive using of the internet ows to technological means that makes our life more comfortable, however causing health ansd socail porblems. From my perspective, Organizing time along with to-do list will provide ligical solution to controll overusing of these tools.