Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays there is an argument between men and women, some people claim that men are more competitive as they have strong power and mental stability. Moreover, all over the world men are considered more high-powered than women. Furthermore, I totally contradict this statement, since both genders have abilities and should be treated equally. To start with, it is believed by people that, males have the capability to control themselves over emotions and become the first choices in workplaces. In addition, it is claimed that men can overcome hard tasks that's why, long ago the majority of slaves were men. It seems sense that men are favoured over women in many professions for these reasons. However, the gap between both genders has greatly reduced in the modern era. Men and women perform equal roles in every occupation. To illustrate, numerous businesses today are led by female CEOs, and women also have some of the highest positions and stature in politics. Although being told that women are naturally kind in all ways, modern society has moved past this idea. In order to demonstrate that women are just as competitive as men in our society of gender equality, many women have taken part in competitions that test both their physical and mental capabilities. To sum up, I believe that both men and women are capable of performing any task. However, some situations are better left to males because they are stronger and smarter than women.