Write about following topic: In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is ture that in many countries, the frequency of crime has been increeased during recent years. There are variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. In my opinion, inside of many kinds of the increasing crimes, crimes from youth people are significantly part of that. There are some reasons may caused youth crime. one of the reasons is that some parents tend to be too lenient for their children. Since they do not have much spare time to regulate their children, they just allow their children do whatever they want, such as watch movie which contains violence. As a result, their children will tend to imitate the same behaviour as the movie. This will terriblely affect children's mindset, and may cause children become more violent and even lead to future crime behaviours. The youth behaviour can certainly be improved. I believe that the change must start with their parents, who need to take much more spare time to accompany their children and also design sutiable rules for them. This is because, compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to children, parents are more mature and they have the ability to distingrish which movie or game is good for their children's mental health, such as some movies on history or science. If their children watched those kind of meanful movie, they will learn lots of knowledges as well as obtain much joy from that experience. Moreover, to prevent children imitate some people with moral problems, parents can try to be a role model to their children, by showing their children how to be a person with great personalities like friendly and politely. As a result, their children will follow the same kind of characterics like their parents. In conclusion, the crime rate of most countries may continue incraseing, unless some youth parents start to take their time to better regulate and educate their children.