Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that the government ought to be accountable for crime prevention, other people believe that it is the duty of individuals to safeguard themselves. In my opinion the government is responsible for the crime prevention, because we are following the government rules as they taught us, on the other hand I disagree with the people, whom protecting their own. In my view the government have a strict authority on people, especially when come to crime prevention. On the other hand, some people think that the government ’s responsibility is to protect the nation only, and I agree.in the other words government will take the faster action against the nation’s danger. For example, group of people are planning to kill somebody important that working in the government so the government priority here to handle this issue. The country should support the government to help the nations, and the human living on it, Fainally government ’s duty is to protects the people because they have strict rule and huge authority to make everyone scared. On the other hand, it is rare to believe that the government will be 24/7 protecting your own car or house. For example, you left your car’s doors open and you went to the petrol pump, at this time when a stranger came and steal your house or maybe your car, immediately you will protect yourself first, and then you will call the government. In conclusion, many people think that the government is not responsible for crime prevention, and in my opinion, we consider part of the government, so they did. I strongly agree the responsibility is part of the government, and part of individual to protect the nation.