( Do you agree or disagree with the following statement : It's a good idea to send homework assignments for students during summer breaks) examples and reasons.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the idea to introduce some study plans during the period time of the summer holiday, it's evident the way in which 2 wide views give the opportunity to think and admit a proper opinion connected. The first view is related to the point of view of those who find plenty of disagreements about the study program during the weekends of June, July and August. For instance,even though, they know how helpful can be to keep in touch with their study, they, anyway, prefer to dedicate their vacations to doing something more enjoyable such as travelling, attempting to an event or organising parties. In comparison, on the other hand, we find those who, despite the summer period, find a quantity of positive sense to carry on with the school. One clear example, is because they are strongly focused on their future and here it is the motivation why they're happy to keep themselves trained through the practice. In my view, taking into consideration my personal experiences, I can declare to agree with those who don't share the idea to continue to study during the holidays too, because otherwise once August is over, September will be the worst month of the year. I believe that taking a break is crucial for our brain to recharge and return fresh, for the new program. In conclusion, with what has been already mentioned, it's relevant to highlight the benefits of leisure time, which is for our mental and physical health, quite dominant; additionally to progress in the future.