Government in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on food and beverages with high level of sugar some think that these taxes are a good idea while other disagree. Discuss both you and give your opinion?

The information is provided by two maps of Liverton docks in 1980 and today. Looking at the diagrams it immediately becomes clear that the function of the docks has completly changed. In the past they were intended to work with cargo and other targets of real functioning docks. But now there are just a tourist place. Two of the warehouses was converted into an education centre on the north side of the river and into an apartaments building on the south side. One of the warehouses was demolished, today on its place is playing area for children. Likewise, instead of two crans there have been built a hotel and a sailing club. And one of the ships has been turned into a museum. In order to stop water flows there is now a flood barrier and next to it there is a bridge for convinience of moving between tthe sides of the river. To sum up, it is certainly can be said that for some reasons Liverton docks were considered to converting into a tourist place and it has done realy qualitatively.