Some commentators feel that, grandparents should live together with their childrens and grandchildrens, while others say that elderly people should be encouraged to live independently. Consider the possible arguments of this debate and reach your own conclusion

Grandparents is most bossom friend of a child,but most of the people said that, they should not live with them and this topic has become an intregral part of raising deabte debt in the present world. While,proponents of the arguments are in favour, however,the oponents are compeletly against the relevance of the topic.In my opinion, live with grand parants has more positive impact than negatives. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that, live with grand parents gives a child a joy and a relaxation. The children became more confident to get them.It also grow a positive mentality in human child while, some intersting story and fairy tales are hared by their grandparantes. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University reavels revels that,most of the children those, children who lives with their grandparents are more intelligent than others. On the other hand,critics may point out that,one of the most significant disadvantages of live children with grandparents is that, grandparents may ruin their quality time when the children are play with others. For instance, a survey conducted by United States reavels revels that,most of the child are being disturbed by their granny while they passed a quality time with their friends. Therefor, most of the children does not want to get along with their grandparents. Secondly, when the children get into teeage they may take their grandparents to doctor for treatments and this process might disturbed them. To conclude, even there are a lots of demerits associated with this matter. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages,and this topic became more crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient of positive living with grandparents should be promoted.