Creative artist always be given the freedom to express their own ideas ( in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. there should be no government restriction on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Creativity is the mother of innovation. Artists should be allowed to explicate their personal views in the form of writing, pictures and music or film. There should be no government pressure on contents of creators. This essay will elaborate the significants and losses of this behaviour. As for as my opinion is concerned I am partially support this notion. To begin with, due to the freedom of speech mainly artists present violent materials. To illustrate it, they upoad vulgar pictures on their social cite. Such activaties have detrimental impact on the minds of youngters and they indulge into negative environments. Moreover, if governments allowed them to do what they want, they present some hate speech against their opponents which polarized the public. For instance, in Pakistan a social activist presented some inappropriate pictures in a ceremony due to which whole of function was disturbed. Therefore, higher authoraties should keep eyes on artists which materials, they are exhebiting. To commence with, sometimes, over forcing them to write or speak in the favour of the governments hide the facts. To illustrate it, if analysts are pressurized to argument in the interst interests of stakeholders, it will not only damage the creative capacity of them but also make a society which is far away from truth and dare. Therefore, powerful institutions should not fabricate the news by holding controll over artists. To put it in a nutshell I pen down saying artists should understand their duties and they should not present unethical and unrealistic contents. On the other hand, governments should not force them to express in their intrest because it is not only keep secret of truth of but also reduce the innovative abilities of them.