Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benfits then as individuals. To what extent do you agree or diagree?

Education has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in education is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that education means a lot to folk in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for education due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue education is important for some nations, not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem of our modern civilization is still those who think negatively about education. On the one hand, education it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that education is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that education is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study about education, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that education is a useful alternative for the development of the nation. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of education and it is important for association.