Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Across the ages, the significance of maintaining optimal health can be seen through well-balanced sleep.Day by day groups of people being to have issues with getting enough sleep. This essay will clarify the main causes of this problem and propose some possible measures that can be taken. There are a number of factors that are responsible for the difficulties of sleeping. Activities at midnight are widely believed to be one of the main drives of this matter. This often happens due to watching movies and listening to loud songs, before few hours before bedtime. In addition to staying awake, heavy meals also play a major role in the absence of sleep. There are many individuals who prefer to eat fast foods full of fats and carbs, such as pizza with fries when they are watching TV at late time. While others are drinking Coffee, which leads to insomnia. All these behaviours affect sleep hormones, which should be released at night to help their bodies in deep sleep. There are no quick solutions to this growing concern, the following approaches can certainly help. First, avoid the usage of electronics for at least one hour before going to bed. This is because of the bright screen of these devices, which will be effected on their brains to still be active and delay the rest time. Another step that can be assisted is to turn off all lights in their room to calm and relax, although can use a candle instead of a lamp. For example, there are many types of candles called "Relax Candle" that included special types of herbs that release smell and help in sleeping when flamed. In conclusion, there are several reasons for the lack of sleep, but its impact can be mitigated if the previous measures are adopted.