Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A bunch of people think that nobody has the right to kill creatures whereas, others opine that they can use them for their own benefit. I go with the latter view which I discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. Well, everyone has a right to freedom so, it is obvious that they can move freely anywhere. Therefore, people don't need to interfere in their privacy because god gives life to all living beings. If anyone kills the animals he will go against the god and law of nature. For example, most holy books show that god gives different power strength and senses to feel and live on the earth according to this, all are equal even if they are animals and humans so, they can live together in all situations. However, humans are the best creation of god, they have brains to think if he can do anything so, it's not wrong he can use animals to do his work. Moreover, some species are survived by killing and eating other animals, then man cannot do this thing in his life. For instance, on a planet every species are dependent on other species to make a food chain otherwise,some animals become large in quantity instead of others. As a result,It makes big disturbances in the food chain. In conclusion, although all animals have the right to live without any disturbance, it is important to make a balance in nature so, if people like to kill some species that's not wrong whether they eat or do work from them.