In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantage on this advantage of giving children? This is a message.

Get right to tell children they can achieve anthing by trying hard? hame cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anihing if they try hard enouch. aning this message to them can produce several effects on each child eate social point of view, telling this to children is very important because we are motivating the hid not to give up. We are making him to try hard, to make an effort, to read between lines and the end of that long path achieve their objectives. Telling that they can achieve amphing if they my hard enough, we are saying in other words that things are not so simple or easy but they are not imposible, is all about working hard and doing our best. sometimes this is not helpfull because we not always achieve our dreams or goals but it does not man we did not try hard, it was just because another person deserve it more than us. So, although w. try hard, there are other factors playing a role in our path. In the economic point of view, if our objectives demand a lot of money, we are again in the same station, although we work hard, it would be difficult to achieve it To sum up, we are teaching to children how life works, it demands hard work, effort, dedication, lime doing things we don't like, studying and attitude. And at the end, if you have done all these things but you still did not achieve your goal, you will be happy anyway because you did your best.