Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. what are the advantage and disadvantage of working abroad.

It is often believed that people nowadays prefer doing a job out of the country, as it is a good way of making an extra profit in a short span of time. Whereas, others argue that this ideology has created a great deal of difficulties as well. This essay will further discuss the pros and cons of this major life decision made by individuals On the one hand, the first benefit of making this bold move of leaving your own country opens several doors of opportunities to progress financially and professionally. For instance, in Pakistan it can be almost impossible to even find a decent job where career acceleration is good, at the same time, there are numerous and far better opportunities in States or Europe. Consequently, it is a wise move to explore the world and excel in life. Moreover, another benefit is that this can help people not just in building their futures, but changing the financial aspect of the entire family by sending money to their peers back home. On the other hand, the first drawback is that this upgrade in people's lifestyle comes at a cost of living away from their loved ones, sometimes their own children, parents and spouses, this can create a sense of loneliness, especially when you have no one to talk to, at the end of the day. Furthermore, another major issue is that moving to a new place, with different culture and value system can make it hard to adjust and socialise, as a result, it can take a toll on mental health. For example, it is commonly reported that folks who migrate to a new land are likely to experience prolonged feelings of isolation and depression because leaving all the comforts behind and putting in extra effort to adjust to a new environment is a hard thing to do. To conclude, taking a job in a foreign land has huge advantages and several possibilities to outgrow themselves, but this can be an emotionally challenging idea as well.