Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, lots of food products have added sugar so much. This is a highly controversial topic that food products have high level of sugar is harmful health of people. Therefore, some experts have a proposal that the price of sugar have to raise. In this essay, I will discuss both negative and positive aspects of this topic. Producers of sugar are high in sugar prices seem a good way to encourage people to control income of sugar. Whilst, one of the biggest issues with climbing price of sugar is that a lot of fond products that have ingredients of sugar will become princely. The producers sell expensive sugar to shops or markets. In addition, lead to many food is made of sugar also overpriced. Furthermore, some people that very like sugar they also buy it. So this view can’t solve problem. What’s more, there are problematics of this suggestion in live. The overpriced sugar have many inconvenient aspects in industry. Sugar is a useful material. For instance, this stuff always used to make medication or detergent in industry. Therefore, it is unreasonable that people have to spend much cost to buy sugar because they have to use sugar to make dedication and detergent. Combining the two opinions, we can know that this proposal is completely wrong. However, there is a benefit with increasing the price of sugar is that some public they don’t think sugar is necessary, so they don’t usually buy sugar or food is made of sugar. For example, some people always choose cheap sugar in market. But they can’t buy it when sugar become princely. In conclusion, as can be seed from the points made in essay, I strongly opposite this view, because the overpriced sugar lead to market of chaos with sugar price. Furthermore, this point brings many problems in live. Therefore, I believe that government should publicize harm of high level sugar income rather than let producers of sugar raise the sugar price.