Some people say that travelling abroad is necessary to get knowledge about other countries, while others suggest that TV and the internet can also help people know about foreign countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently,there has been upward trend in technology and it is also present positive affect on our life such as researching on internet or taking information on internet. Obviously, internet and television can help us to taking information about foreign countries. Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether getting knowledge from internet is enough or this knowledge necessary to travel abroad. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary,I personally believe that travelling foreign countries is more effectively on our minds. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and draw some conclusion. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that if people see something with their own eyes, it is create more realistic ideas in brain. That is to say, seeing and touching something in real life gives a more real feels for experience and that stay in mind more than hear from other people or television. In Denmark, for instance, children who students in first class travel old village to learn about their back history and when they see those things in their own eyes, they did not forget anything about that. On the other hand, technology has been growing and this growth supplies variety of knowledge about overseas countries. Clearly, internet provide lots of options for informations about cultural food and places about abroad countries. For example, in my own homework on local food in Spain, ı looked internet for information instead of travelled there. To sum up, there have been lots of options on internet to take information about overseas countries. However, travelling abroad and seeing with local things with our own eyes is more effectively for our own experiences and knowledge.