Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some argue that in the era of digitalization, technology has allowed the production of films to professionals as well as to ordinary people. There is enough compelling evidence to dwell on this argument. This essay argues why more positive transition is required because it creates employment opportunities and distinguished genres of movies. To begin with, it is argued that when individuals create their own action pictures, they get to earn money as well as fame by getting the picture superhit all over the world. Besides this, there could be a substantial increase in the most liked personality by the peoples who are consistently watching them in movies or in trending pictures. For instance, many youtubers are known by large number of populations for their work and content. However, some argue that normal people are non-professionals and novice, they do not have master the skills of videography due to they are neither consequential or nor having logical story line. Besides this, what is more overwhelmingly is that young enthusiast video-makers create movies based on unique subjects and try to present fresh perspectives in society by bringing some social content. To be more precise, the films which not only could create awareness on multiple aspects of life but also inspirers the youth of the society. The greater the diverse culture of film stories, the more the gratification people accrue from watching them. To conclude, it is completely justifiable that this is not negative development because film-making with the help of modern technology have opened doors to employment opportunities and the production of some phenomenal works that has received great appreciation and lauds.