Many parents (mostly women) decide to stay home and take care of the family members instead of going out for work. Some people suggest that they should be paid by the government for doing that. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Some mothers are convinced that staying at home is better for the family, whereas others emphasize that work opens new horizons for both parents and children. I firmly approbate with the former view. To commence with, in stay-at-homehome mom situation provides various merits. Firstly, They have adequate time to enjoy raising their children. Secondly, they are more capable to determine any problem in behavioural or academic performance. For instance, the mother can distinguish if her child is suffering from distraction or hyperactivity by observing him/her during long day hours,which seems probably hard for a working mom. In addition to that, unworking-mother is more likely to be more comfortable, therefore,she will bring her children up to be psychologically and mentally healthier. On the other hand, obtaining a career has its merits as it leads to gaining monetary stability.So, being influent will supply the members of the family with the prerequisites of high standard education as well as health care. although securing futuristic learning and occupation is valuable, children are the valuable treasures that we should not only take care of it, but also guide them on the right track. This will not happen to be busy outside the home. in a nutshell, working enables high-quality life,Yet staying at home is the better for the holistic development of children