Some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that it is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowladge or experiance

Some people believe that building such as apartment and houses should be designed to last a long time. while others believe that instead of doing that, Provide accommodation quickly and cheaply. In this, essay I am going to write about both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of advantages, when we build the buildings quickly, that is cheaper than other ways. The main reason provided to support this claim is that, if the builders take a short spar they take a little money. Another point we have to consider to it, all of us prefer to complete our work quickly. That is mean it is good for the builders and the owners. To illustrate, in Yemen if the builders. finish their work fastly, people consider they are professinols. However, there are many issues. when the nations do their work rapidly. Firstly, they can not do it Very well. This is because, when you do me thing Jome slowly that is better. For example, such as me if I do anything rapidly I can not do it nicely. In this practical case, all people want houses for all their life. Secondly, if you spent all your money house. Then, the problems around you see that you will feel upset about that. In conclusion, although plenty of people like to finish their work, quickly, I believe that is not true. Also, we should be patient.