There is certainly a difference in thoughts, ideas and actions between children their parents and grandparent. why do these exist? does it cause problem in yout community, in your opinion?

Each generation creates new ways of living, making things easier, and children in this 21st century, begin Change the form of the verb beginning show examples with their career in technology as compared to their parent or grandparents, thus it brings a change in their mindset. In the looming paragraphs, I will discuss why these difference arises between them and does it cause an issue for society. To commence with, a significant development has been observed every decade, the living standards of each generation vary to the upcoming generation, due to which a big gap in mindset has been observed among parents and their heir. Moreover, parents or grandparents push their up-bringings to do hard work, become a bookworm to become successful, but the new generation focuses on smart work because of the advances in technology everything is optimized and it is too difficult for the old generation people to adapt it as compared to their children. However, it is an undeniable fact that the difference in the conceptual levels between each generation is a significant problem. Grandparents or parents know how to give respect to their elders but their children did not understand the value of respect, and feelings. Thus, these issues can affect the upcoming society. In a nutshell, each aspect has its pros and cons. Although advancement in lifestyle technology will definitely help each generation to do something extraordinary, but change in lifestyles, brings a huge difference between the new generation and their parents. As a matter of fact, they did not value emotions and did not even respect each other.