Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many people support the idea that it is better to settle down and embrace an unwanted job or a lower salary in order to live a happier live, while others oppose that belief by thinking that every person should take risks in order to achieve better goals which will provide more personal confidence. I agree that building habbits in order to step-up your game can be benefitial and will increase your happiness. It is believed that having a simple life will make you happier, and the way to do this is by not complaining about finantial limitations. They preffer to accept their current job statuts where in most of the cases it is followed by a low monthly income, learning how to build a simple live around those limited parameters. On the other hand, some others strongly belive that impoving yourself and having long term goals to follow helps to become a better person and also happier. I personally believe that leaving a comfort zone and dreaming big keeps you motivated and also will help others to learn from this energy. To conclude this essay I understand why people prefer to live a simple life without leaving a comfort zone but in my opinion I do believe that goals are essential to keep yourself on others around you motivated that will lead to a healhier enviorment.