Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

medical treatments its so important espicially for healty, every country must have free health service. when for medical treatments is not have all hospital and this so important and save to certain desases for the more people. i strongly agree for the every country have a health service i will explain more below: firstly, why i choose agree because healty is more important for more people and they need medical treatments special for special virus or certain pain. example when i have accident crash and need serious check to all my body for know i have broken bones or somethings like that. this problem need medical treatment serious check and use the new medical treatments service. another point in consider, is when every country have free health service all people when need to medical treatments must have card KIS (healty card indonesia) to get special medical treatments, and i think is the responsibility of the government to provide benefits to the underprivileged. example when many people have this card and get the special medical treatments or get the medical treatments new is make many people to health and for expensive this problem is responsibility for government to give tools special medical treatment for hospital in country. in conclusion, the special medical treatments is so important to every country, and the company of hospital can make its free for get medical treatment and the government give the support for health many people in country. so im strongly agree for the every country have free healt service and get the new medical treatments.