In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Actually,life is beautifiul with it's opportunities.But sometimes people doesn' t be happy in different situations and it mades they life stresfull and they met difficulties in solving their problems. In my opinion,we have a lot of ways of escaping stress and difficulties. For example,some people find hobby,like reading with lovely thinks etc.It's a variban of the people, changes in taste.Some people escaping their stress with reading interesting and advanced book,because when they reading they learning something,or theyfool the fool as a main hero of story.It can feeling happy.Other people like extreme sport,because extreme sport is more adrenaliner adrenalin.Adrenalin is chemical content and it helps for producing serotonin,that why people with serotonin being happy and stress left they body. What about difficulties. Difficulties could be like low incrime income money, in family relations in study perspective or some people can' t find dream job and etc.When people low income they can' t buy whatever they want.They can' t travel as normally and quality.For escaping thout difficult people must work more, find second job. Other situation,in family relations men or women can' t understand each other or children wants see their parents as like they want,but people are different,nobody wants be like other wants. Some people reduce their stress and difficult with wearing in their gardens.Flowers,trees, birds, is keeping people silent,feel itself as baby, likvidade the stress. In conclusion,l would say that:if you have stress and difficulties nobody can' t help you as you.You stopped it in your brain.The brain must accept all as it has, the people can win on stress and find ways for solving their problems,because at that time all the diffuculties seems obvios