As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that as with being profitable, enterprises are able to take responsibility for society. I completely agree with this belief by the formidable positive impact on socioeconomic can be made. On the one hand, it is true that the main purpose of companies is to make money in order to survive in a competitive world. Facing unpaid bills, investment fees, employees’ salaries, etc leading to making money is the first choice. However, in fact, they are not only implementing the common function but also responding to the responsibilities that can be included in earning money. If companies succeed in making a profit, it will facilitate new employees a workspace to expand their abilities and deplete the proportion of unemployed people. Due to this, it is the vital element supporting the economic growth of regions or nations which means raising the quality of citizens’ lives. On the other hand, companies should be aware that society’s obstacles are impacted by them. For example, the surroundings can be affected by sound, air, water pollutants and pollution, which highly damage citizen’s health and accommodation. According to this, the implementation of social obligation is to shed light on solutions to solve the issues such as demolishing and reconstructing manufactures in urban areas, additionally, strictly carrying out tasks related to social responsibilities to avoid changing human lives. In conclusion, despite the main function of businesses is to make a profit, responsibilities are significant to solve the problems in order to lessen the negative impacts.