Write about the following topic: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, children has attracted the general public's attention. There are some country believe that children must have strict rules of behaviour, while in other country say that the children can do anything they want. This essay will give some informs to support both views. On the one hand, there are many children do not want to do some things, which are thought of adults. Firstly, some children are arranging their time by themselves, for example, they can choosea choose a a time for playing games or hanging with friends before they are doing homework. Secondly, some children want to eat fast food instead they are having dinner at home with their family, they can decide what, where or when they want to eat. Finally, sometime the rules for children's behaviour are unimportant in our life, people do not care what are they doing? or whether are they a kind people or not as they do not need any rules in their life, they do not to need say thank when they are getting somethings from adult people; some people say that do not need punish the children since they are child. On the other hand, some countries must have rules for children. One important of that the children must have rules of time, for example, when they must wake up, when will they must have breakfast, or when will they can go out for playing soccer... it is very important to your life because when they are following like this rules they can manage their time and their health. On top of that, when children have strict rules, it is very good for them in the future, for example, all people will like they are working with a person have rules, they exactly about time they will finish the deadline in the work. In conclusion, from what I give above, I believe that all people will have different ways to teachchildren. Therefore, the government should have further consideration for this issue.