In several parts of the world, there is currently a lack of students choosing to study science in universities and colleges. What is the causes? And what will be the effects on society?

In most parts of the world, there are rare pupils choosing to study science in universities and colleges. What are the reasons? And what will be the effects on society? Nowadays in most parts of the world, educated students from universities are unemployed especially, at high levels such as MS, Ph.D. On the other hand, most of the well-known companies in the world invite younger to participate in online courses and after that are employed by that company after the evaluation program. Some of the companies do not look at the University of Education for hiring personnel they are searching for what project you did and what you can do for their company. Based on these reasons students do not encourage to study high-level education at universities. Furthermore needs of society for some job such as piping, nursing, … cause good job offer with acceptable salaries proving that there is no definite link between study and income. On the contrary, need of society for well-educated people leads universities to find a suitable solution for encouraging students to study in high-level education. To achieve this goal universities should have good relationships with industries to have economic support for students and also professors define related projects based on the needs of companies. By this method, students can be hired by the company where they do their project during their time of education. In conclusion, although most of the pupils in the world do not encourage to study at a high level of education, nonetheless this would be solved with a small change in the university by a respectable relationship with industries.