Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people in the world believe that students can learn about other subjects and skills even have their first subjects. Personally, I believe that students have the right for studying multi subjects plus their main one, I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. I firmly believe that, nowadays a wide range of students looking for studying at university have many goals and subjects they want to achieve in addition to their main subjects. Furthermore, many undergraduate students are studying different skills like programmatic and graphic design even those that do not suited to their specialities in the university. For instance, my brother studies physics at uni and his schedules have many gaps, instead of doing nothing he starts in his free time learning new skills, such as programmatic using, C++ and javascript, just the basics. Hence, he told me that is really suitable for my university course and there is no effect. As a consequence, in the new,era there are a lot of families persuading their children to focus only on their subjects due to lack of concentration, many articles nowadays discuss that students lose their attention if studying different courses instead of having the main subjects. Moreover, most students ' points decreased with bad results in the final exams, because they studied multiple courses or did other things at the same time. For example, my sister last year she failed their exams because she was learnt new skills instead of focusing on her course. In conclusion, personally students can study multi subjects even if they have their main course, Because, whole students if organise their time perfectly they can balance all their different subjects, I strongly believe that is supporting my point of view.