Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

culture has made great progress from the past to the present day. Nevertheless, statistics show that the community's interest in discipline is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that discipline means a lot in our modern world. In addition,today, the increasing demand for learning due to globalization emphasizes its importance. Although this matter of learning is important for some crowds, it is not important for others, it is left to their personal opinion. The problem with our modern teaching is still those who think negatively about schooling. On the one hand, improvement is beneficial for children, but also for humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that teaching is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of mankind increases, the development potential will also increase. On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that science is interesting not only for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we learn about the culture in detail, we should light the way of people with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that the development of the study is a useful alternative for people. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of learning and it is important for this association.