The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However, the research indicates that people in the developing countries is happier than people in developed countries. What is your opinion on this ?

It has been observed that the economic revolution has elevated the level of income of people in growing and grown territories. Nevertheless, as per the report, people in developing nations are more cheerful than people who live in developed countries. I, in my turn, also agree with this notion and in this,essay I will discuss my preference with the fact and examples. In this first paragraph, I will throw some light on why the individuals of developing nations are mary-making as compared to developed nations. To begin with, the level of employment has been increased. To elaborate, as far as the nation is developing, it rises new local or multinational businesses to satisfy the needs of people, which in turn a required number of workers and professionals. As a result, it develops a healthy economy by giving more jobs, so people can make more money and live a lavish lifestyles instead of just making ends meet. Moreover, the government also can afford to provide better public facilities. That is, the state can have more money by having enormous economic growth, so it could be used to develop the latest infrastructure for people, such as better transportation, education, free healthcare and many more. Thus, people should not have to worry about all things and can use public facilities either by paying negligible charges or free of cost, which would again save a good sum in the people ’s pockets. Hence, these all factors lead them to live a happier lives than they had before. Furthermore, people would have more recreational activities in the developing nations. To simplify, as the economy boosts, it brings new changes or facilities to the workplace, such as automatic machines and digitalization. As a result, people would have ended up with a job so quickly and spend some spare time for themself to not just perform recreational activities and rejuvenates themself, but also they would be more health conscious. Thus, after work, a person can stay happy by having the above factors in his life. On the contrary, Some people believe that due to some reasons a developed countries people would happier. Mainly, They have been using many of the public facilities for many decades, and the government of that countries also focus on developing more modern and new infrastructure, so that civilians of that countries would be able to access more standard and extraordinary lifestyles, which makes them happy. Still, I believe, might people in developed countries do not value money as they already have been getting all things free that they required. To conclude, although developing countries people live far ahead in every term, they might not be happy as compared to developing ones because in growing countries people using new facilities and earning more money gradually they are not used to it, thus, they are deemed to be more satisfied.