As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time? To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Acquring a new language has became crutial critical prequisities perquisites in the last decades in job and life as well. While some people claim it is just a margin intrest as computers can translate fast and in with no time or effort,others emphasize its necessity.I firmly opine that mastering a foreign dialect plays a vital role in an individual's growth socially and financially. To commence with, learning a foreign language is considered definitely a preponderant factor to open new horizons to well-paid and respectable occupation and be secured on monetray basis. That is to say, careers nowadays set a number of qualifications to hire new employees topped by excellency of practising certain languages fluently. For instance, students applications' to universities to gain bachelor or master could not be completed without accomplishing high score in ILTES or EMSAT. Thus, being keen on language skills is the cornerstone for lucrative profession. However, some people state that learning new languages is replaced by computers that can make all the parts not only rapidly,but also accurately. Although this idea seems right initially, it implies obviously to exchange human labourers with neoteric gadgets, which is not feasible in all sectors. For instance, AI technologhy is the latest new innovtion innovations, enables humans to do the most difficult tasks in a fraction of a minute. This raises the question: Does man invents devices that can lead to its devastation? Apperantly, depending on artifical intelligence will allow the companies owners to fire myriad workers seeking higher profits. This meams millions of people will be not only jobless but also homelss. Nevertheless, it will make it easy to learn a language by inseting insisting a slice in humans' heads. In a nutshell, computers may translate and close a hole of learning a new language, Howevere learning languages improve life standard for both society and its members.