solar energy is becoming more and more popular source of energy in many countries. why is this? what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowadays most of the countries produce energy for electricity usage by solars due to inadequate availability of water sourceAlthough this trend has certain upsides and downsides. This essay will discuss both with examples. Today, with the existing of technology, nations can manufacture tons of electricity energy within a minute by the natural sun system. It is very eco friendly and less pollution method to implement energy system. Moreover, other methods consider to produce electricity by using water resources. As ar result, many lakes rivers and waterfalls can deteriorate and it's increase the global temperature tremendously. In some countries, many people invest on such solar plantation therefore they can simply earn or get profit by setting these in their own home yards. On the other hand,several drawbacks associated with solar system are clear. One of them is, cost of installation is higher comparatively other energy sources. Moreover, mostly it's depend on the climate,If it is a rainy day or winter season,unable to produce because of the main source of this production is sun. Consequently the less production will effect whole country energy supply. Finally, most of the empty spaces of a country allocated or dominated to set solar implantation. Therefore many deprived people loss necessary liberty of construct building for their shelters. Although all these disadvantages acknowledged, in most cases advantages outweighed by the benefits of natural eco friendly electricity establishment. In conclusion, natural implantation has enormous advantages because it's reduce enevironmemtal pollution and global warming. Although it's very expensive method and maintaining cost also higher. I still believe the benefits of this trend far more significant than the detriments.