Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Others believe that this countries must not do that as well as, to making a limitation for this wages.I disagree with this prospective also i shall discuss some reasons to support my opinion. There are many reasons, why i disagree with this phenomenon. My first argument is that,increasing productivity of companies. For example:when any companies pay to high salaries for staffs its inhance companies production moreover, companies selling percentages. Beacuse of, its creating competition beteew high payed staffs and lower payed employees. On other word, ABC companies follow this rules,eventually their marketing sell and totally profit too increase then others companies. due to compete skills development to both sectors employees. Secondly, In the past, people who are not recieve standard salaries in several sectors; this days people are working in many difference places in the whole world. Usually significant nambers of staffs working in multinational companies more then foreigners employs. Consequently, this is a win win situation development their economic condition. Whose are get higher wage. Finally, its assist to build up a secure lifestyle of individual site.who are earn standard salaries from companies. To conclude: Although, pay to high salaries create some unconvinces, However overall this merhod is more effective any part of companies rules even, induvidulas life of companies employees.