Why do you some people prefer to live in big cities ?

In today's world more and more people want to live in major cities.City living can have many positive impacts which causes a high rate ov migration from rural to urban areas.There are ample of benefits to live in developed cities.First of all,why individual prefer to live in metropolis is great job opportunities of employment as there are several industrial available.There are plenty of job opportunities awaiting you in big cities than there are in a village or countryside that you can take part in. Furthermore, for more people earning enough to acheive their fainancial goals is the biggest concern, major cities make this possible. For instance,in Iran,better job attract dwellers towards improved cities like Tehran and Isfahan. secondly,more overall facilities are available in big cities such as better infrastructure,high level of education,good means of transport,multiple housing options and upmarket shops. Despite the fact that people living in large cities enjoy a lot of facilities,they face many problems.Multiple problems occuring at big cities include trafic congestion,street crime,lack of natural enviroment,air pollution and noise pollution,but I think the biggest issue with living in major cities is air pollution. The surface transportation is the main source od greenhouse gas emissons,which causes respiratory problem to the people. This problem is exacerated by the sheer number of Vehicles commuting daily in city. Consequently,there are variety of advantages and disadvantages to city life, people tend to choose cities to live in and it is estimated that in future more world's population will live in big cities.