There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children, Dscuss the advantages and disadvantages for couple who decide to do this.

Nowadays, the number of spouses deciding not to have children rise and become a trend around the world. The positive sides of this trend are cost effectively and career improvement. In contrast, the drawbacks of the phenomonenon are the down trend of productive age for the next couple decades and no relatives will take care people's belongings. On the one hand, there are two advantages for couple who decided to child free. First, in terms of economic benefit, married couples should not save their money for birth cost and children education. It is common fact that there is an inflation around 3% anually for education. Consequently, it become a burden for low income parents. Secondly, a career is also become main reason for young couple. There are several jobs who requires pospotened employee for married and having children in the early years of career, such as employee in banks who need 5 years contract without married. As a result, young married couples consider to child free and focus on job improvement. On the other hand, there a couple negative impacts of aformentioned issue. Productivity ages will decrease in the next years. People who are now working will retirement one day in which required young generation to fill the position. However, it is hard to replace senior employees if there is no youngster to fill the job vacancies; if this happen, it will be detrimental to the country's economy. For example, in Japan and Singapore, government provide annual allowance for married people who have children; it is because there is significant decrease for young citizen. Furthermore, conglomerate entrepreneurs may difficult to find people to take care their company. It is commonly known that most of family company will take care by their heirs for running the company. To sum up, there are pros and const regarding child free decision. The positive impacts are economy benefit and career development, while the negative effects are productivity age decreasing and there is no one who take care family business.