More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, most people opt to give birth later in life. This paper will investigate the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. In terms of the positive aspects, you have to collect enough money to live a comfortable life with your kids. The main reason provided to support this claim is that. You need to do a lot of things before having children, such as building a house and buying a car. This is of because enjoyable life. Furthermore, education is very vital presently, so you have to ensure their future studies. Additionally, you can pay the study fees. For instance, plenty of universities and private schools. require fees for studying. Therefore, you should be able to pay for these. However, there are some disadvantages if you have children when you are old. Firstly, you can not play with them or do a lot of activities together. To illustrate, young fathers have energy more than old fathers. Thus, they can be their friends. Secondly, plenty of old parents have diseases, that is mean their sons will do all the work of the house, also the daughters will do all their mother's work. In addition, the oldest daughter will need to care for her youngest siblings. Another point is that old society usually dies especially if they have diseases. After that, the old siblings need to parent their youngest brothers and sisters. On the other hand, the children will live without a mother or father (the person died). In conclusion, we could say that although there are people who prefer to have kids when they are old, I consider the notion of having kids at an early age to be a great idea community prefer to delay childbirth because of the increased cost of living and to seek a better future for themselves and their dependents. And this has the advantages of providing better resources for the offspring and an opportunity to spend more quality time with them.