Some disasters or calamities bring some opportunities in disguise. Some people think there is always a silver lining to a problem, while others think that disasters are always damaging. Do you agree or disagree? Put across your opinion with relevant supporting points or examples.

.. has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that family's interest in improvement is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that improvement means a lot to... in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for... due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue of the... is important for some..., but not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem with our modern...is still those who think negatively about information. On the one hand,... it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of community... in remote parts of the world prove that... is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase. On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that... is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we study..., we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. As a result, education is invaluable to public. Ideally, folk need the to raise their name and fame globally. In conclusion, it is a useful alternative for the development of the nation and important for the association.