Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computer should replace them. Howevee, others do not agree. Discuss both aides and give your opinion.

The library is the original knowledge source to people for along time which contain many benefits such people knowledge development. Currently trend of technology is increasing and a lot of people able to use their smart phone and personal computer to access any information on internet easier than ever. Hence, the government spend a lot of money to maintain librarys library to support human development. On the one hand, advantage of computers and any electronic device that able to access internet can find interes information by online. These are very useful technology because people able to quick access the method or result in short-time. However everyone should aware for data correction because we unable to know about uploader details. Additionaly Additional blue light from monitor is dangerous of user if use their computer for long time. Therefore expertise recommend to use computer should not more than 8 hours. On the other hand, disadvantage library is use a lot of budgets for sustain and uncomfortable to commute. Moreover books still limited for rent to home because of physicaly resoure. However the librarys library still remain some advantage such as official data or information because this place contain many of good information which high reliability. In conclusion, i strongly recommend for search information on your computer or on smartphone because able to find our interest information quickly. However people should verify information before apply for their job. Additional danger from blue light able to solve by reduce monitor light. There is useful tip to protect user eye for long term.