Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of jon they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals choose the same profession in their whole life.In my opinion there are more advantages of changing occupation instead of, Doing the same job for years. Firstly,Varying their work for every two to three years actually have a lot of benefits such as, We know the current technology,we upgrade ourselves by means of salary as well as position of the job. For instance,if an individual is a Software employee,if he changed his profession after certain period he gain good amount of income and other allowances of company. However,it is not a permanent position.There we have a lot of work and not a stable income and we cannot guarantee the work.But,I believe that varying the jobs actually a good thing. In addition, By the replacing the job have chance to live in different places across the globe where,we know the culture and traditions, chance to experience various types of foods and live a luxury lifestyle and explore the world.Even though there are demerits like moving to the different countries actually distrubs the life and people easily attack diseases.Sometimes,They get allergies or skin diseases because of water or food and we miss our family,friends and closed ones.I think, upgrading ourselves by means of occupation has more merits actually it outweighs the staying in similiar job for long time. To conclude,There are much flaws of replacing the work continously such as temporary jobs and missing the family. Nevertheless, Taking the risks and moving to the new positions have much benefits.