In many countries , a small number of people earn extremely higher salaries same people believe that this is good for country , but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that governments should introduce a maximum wage while others think considerably higher salaries are useful for the country and its residents.  I personally believe that employee remuneration should be capped at a certain level.  Many people have different views about whether governments should introduce a maximum wage. On the one,hand there are various reasons why it might be considered beneficial to allow people to pay extremely higher salaries.  If a company offer a huge salary for employees they can attract the most talented workers in their field to work for only them. So it  might be useful for companies. For example, a company which is producing a variety of modern technology can attract employees the best programmers in this way. So this company is modern all over the world. Furthermore, these well-paid employees may give a higher motivation to work hard and therefore drive their business successfully paying high salaries nearly beneficial to everyone.  On the other,hand I agree that there should be a maximum wage. By intolerance limited wages people actively equality in society.  Today, everyone should have equal rights in society. For instance, almost in every Factories employees always work harder rather than bosses but bosses earn a high salary than simple employees. This condition is unfair to poor people This may well cause people would lose their homes and jobs even if they won't migrate to another city  or country. This is because they are looking for better-paying jobs.  In conclusion, I believe that the same monthly payment for everyone is more beneficial for the country and the population.