For centuries, importan parts of education have remained such reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to added to the list. to what extent do you agree?

Computer has become a great demand in education in the last decades. Computer skill is considered the fouth requisted required skill along with writing, readind and maths.I firmly opine that technology learning is an essential demand in the contemporary era of electronic revolution as it helps learn and assess learning. To commence with, the technology including computerized mastery has become a part and parcel of our lives. That is to say, acquiring language competence will be easier when it is accompanied with well knowledge of utlizing neoteric devices which help the students to learn,practice and develop abilities. For example,using math apps such as" Rocket Math" enables leaners to solve myriad prolem problems solving excercises and have fun as well.Another eminent example of reading sites is Starfall that supports reader not only with audio version, but also with access to record and correct pronunciation. Thus, being keen on computer makes it possible for educaters to take the benefit gadgets to practice the target goal as the saying states " practice makes Perfect" In addition to that, computer is viewed as tool via which gaining knowledge becomes both easy and efficient. In other words, obtaining informatiom depends enormously on computer. Educaters search and learn through computers every single piece of information whenever and wherever. For instance, many pupils can watch tutors in Youtube or enroll in on line courses to learn speaking a foregin language. So, it is computer that makes learning feasible to all. In addition to that, a lot of programms programs provide assessment for any skill from alphabet to conduction debates such as Quizziz. In a nutshell, Computer plays a vital role in learning by searching and practicing apps as well as evaluating the learning progress.From my perspective,it shuold by taought thought from the early age along with acquiring sounda sound and phonetics.