in many countries, mainly tourists, but not local people, visit museums and historical sites. why does in this happen ,and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these palces

The importance of museums and historical places which were always debatable has now become more controversial people claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial with many influences of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, museums and historical have made life comfortable. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that local society should have sufficient knowledge about their history and culture. This is the main reason behind the decline of the local public's interest in art galleries. Considering the social aspect.If they visit the same place, again and again then this will not be productive for them. Another striking benefit in this regard is that They will not get new things to learn about their past from the museum, but for tourists, it is the best place to gain knowledge about the over past culture and heritage, as they tend to visit often new places. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main logic behind this is that the price of tickets is very high and individuals do not want to spend more money which is not beneficial for them. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact that, the government can construct more museum that contains new types of information apart from over history like a museum of arms and ammunition or maybe aircraft or ships through which we can get enormous knowledge about the latest technology. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that Advertisements can also attract the countryside human being. Ticket prices should be affordable and for senior citizens or children under the age of 12 should be free of cost. The government should renovate the old museum and set up new facilities for hygiene and amusement. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of museums and history are indeed too great to ignore.