Many young people spend a lot of time on the internet without any parental supervison or control. What are some of the problems caused by unrestricted use of the internet?

As technology increases rapidly,adults mostly spend their time on phones and it has been causing a lot of difficulties. This essay will examine the worries of using mobiles without parents' involvement and possible solutions to this problem. The two main issues of browsing on the internet are losing interest in studies and getting attacked to body problems when adults spend their time on mobile daily to play video games, watch movies as well as browse porn websites it leads to less focus on studies as well as it changes their personal behaviour. For instance, most young people are involved in criminal cases and rape cases because of watching sex videos. Also,when using cell phones continuously leads to several diseases such as ear and eye disease. by watching or browsing throughout the day without any gap automatically the eyes get red and water comes out from the eyeball and keeping the headsets all the day got ear problems.Even though there are a lot of worries. however the advantages also there like know the technology easily. nevertheless, Some possible solutions to this problem are parents should give a very limited amount of time to their child to use the net. In addition, both mother and father spend time with their sons and daughters,By regularly checking what they are doing on the net and also by teaching some good values to the kids. To conclude,Adults usually do a lot of things every day on the internet.Many difficulties will face in the near future when kids are addicted to smartphones such as losing focus on studies.