Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people have a mindset that modification leads to pitfalls and they would rather stick to their daily routines. While others believe changing over and over again has positive aspects. On the one hand, individuals who live stable, avoid new advances and think change may have many risks and complications. Therefore, it can destroy them comfortably. Moreover, they don't attempt to change their lives and they imagine that modification can be stressful and disruptive, cause to anxiety and uncertainty. For instance, people who have been working in the same job for several years may not want to switch to a new career as it requires learning new skills and adapting to a different work environment. On the other hand, proponents of change, argue that it is essential for individual development and personal growth to frequently change and be productive. In other words, people who believe changing positively is the key to success, try so hard to come out of their comfort zone. In addition, these humans with this behaviour and characteristic can improve their knowledge and cope with confrontations. Furthermore, they are aware that trying out new things can help them discover their strengths and weaknesses, learn new skills and broaden their horizons. For example, people who travel to new places, try different cuisines, or learn a new language can expand their perspective and gain a deeper understanding of the world around them. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think changing in an acceptable way is better than sticking to routines,,, however it is indispensable to strike a balance between the two and not become too rigid or too impulsive in one's approach to life.