Essay type: Problem and solution. Theme: People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

It is true that rather many involving states, available a problem with a decrease in the quality of air and water šŸŒŠ from both industrial and building plays an important role in the life of the population. In my opinion, this is largely because waste from factories and people do not protect nature and solutions lie in factories should be reduced and a fine must be paid for damage to nature. It is undeniable that there are some serious reasons for this theme in terms of garbage from work and individuals not šŸš« save the environment. Regarding the former, many people are desecrating nature by building šŸ« private factories. It is also necessary to understand the correct use, but there are many factories that have not šŸš« bottom of the garbage šŸš® coming out of them is turning drinking water into poison and drying up rivers, whether we do not stop this it will result lead to unimaginable bad consequences. If the medium is dead, then we are also conkedalso conk because we cannot live and do anything without temporarily. The other major points of folk do not advocate temper. For,example they smoke and it poisons the air, we ourselves breathe from it. Tree šŸŒ“ is one of nature's wonders that cleans the air but we are also polluting it for our benefit. This can lead to our children and ourselves being sick like an allergy, a repaid ageing or asthma. The several actions that could be taken to solve the problems described above. Firstly, a simple solution would be a temporary must for harm to nature then pais start saving grain because of penalty nowadays lour one of the most sensitive points is money,, secondly Add aĀ comma,secondly show examples factories should be decreasing, only then we can keep the character and kind can live for many more years. If we take care of inwardness, it will live for another million years and our descendants will see what we saw. To conclude, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem which is caused by the above reasons.