Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

.Nowadays, television has a great influence on the younger generation globally, especially when it comes to watching sports. It can be seen that most TV channels are promoting men-related games and activities, with people fighting for equal priority to women's items. Although men are physically stronger than women, to encourage lady society, girls' sports must be broadcasted equally with boys' competitions. My subsequent writing will elucidate the aforementioned viewpoints in detail. It is clear that Men's TV shows have been primarily prioritized. First, since the rating of male sports is always higher than women's, more viewers mean more profit. For example, considering football, the SEA game football match in 2019 between Vietnam and Thailand, attracted a million viewers not only Vietnamese but also people around Asia to watch. The TV producer got back a hundred million from the sponsorships and each view turns on the YouTube channel. While the figure for women ’s matches was significantly lower. Giving men’s sports a higher priority is, therefore, a wise strategy to earn large profits and attract more investment. However, I would advocate that, The TV producers should extend the streaming time for female programs. Nowadays, women have ever more awareness of health, and Television is the easiest approach to transfer the sport's spirit to people, thus women can be inspired by sports programs on TV, and evaluate themselves by doing exercises to get healthier in life. For instance, Women athletes should have a chance to show their talents to the world, and with extended time on TV, they can have more effort to contribute their talents to the country's sports. In conclusion, Although men's sport tv shows can make more benefits than those of women, I am of the opinion that there should be greater equality in the coverage of men’s and women ’s sports. To conclude, although the advantages of using a few languages are common globally, the importance of other languages must not be neglected.