Some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is a better in the countrysides. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that living in a city is a preferable lifestyle while others think the countrysides are more comfortable for living. This essay intends to analyze both views. I, however, agree with the first opinion. Those who prefer to live in the countryside believe that in this lifestyle they feel more independent. This is because there are not any measures for living in the countryside. An example illustrating this point is there is plenty of laws in cities, one of them is night control, meaning that people who live in cities can not go out after a fixed time because the police have established strict control, however there are not these kinds of measures in the countryside so it can lead to an increase in the number of people who want to live there. Alternatively, although the living of people has controlled by the government in cities, there are many facilities which can make it comfortable for living in cities and these facilities can disappear the wish to living the countryside of people. For,example residents of the city have been provided with hot water, comfortable hospitals, specialized schools and modern kindergartens. If governments continue providing people in cities with these kinds of facilities, in the coming years the number of people living in the cities will probably increase from year to year. In summary, while residents of the countryside are freer, urban dwellers have an enviable lifestyle