In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no room for doubt that in this contemporary society, eating plays an important role in shaping most of our aspects of life. Indeed, one topic that, to an extent, has raised worldwide controversy is some people think that international food which replaced traditional foods may cause a negative effect on families and societies. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement due to those reason which related to modern life and sanitation. Firstly, international foods are inevitable because the food is consistent with the fast-paced modern lifestyle. Clearly, Fast food, which is fast and not waste time to cook but easy to eat, is now suitable for young generations. Therefore, it is witnessed the clear advantage for people nowadays who have a tendency to work intensively. For instance, fast food is now considered the most popular food in America whose environment is active and accelerated. Consequently, it is an effective way to receive sufficient nutrition for busy people. Secondly, although such foreign nutriment is rumoured to be unsafe, it is standardized by strict quality by WHO. Clearly, to have a big influence on society now, its quality needs to overcome the sanitation law, which has been already proved in the EU and the USA. On the contrary, some strict food looks even more toxic than the foreign one. As a consequence, it may help people adopt the strict environment more safely than going outside and keep a balanced diet as much as possible. To conclude, considering the benefit in the above paragraphs, I suggest people need to have an objective observation about fast food.